Latest Products http://www.katariagrahudyog.com Latest Products Sun, 29 Nov 2020 18:39:58 +0530 en-us http://www.katariagrahudyog.com Fruit Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-katli.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-papad.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Rolls http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-rolls.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-rolls.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Samosa http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-samosa.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-samosa.htm Thu, 16 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/amla-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/amla-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Try this ultra new amla katli enriched with the nutrients of amla fruit. Low on calories and rich in taste, this frutti mithai is prepared using amla pulp will leave you drooling over its phenomenal taste and flavor. Black Currant Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/black-currant-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/black-currant-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our black currant katli is packed with the nutrients of black currant rich in Vitamins. This zesty snack is a perfect combination of health and taste. Fruit Choco Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-choco-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/fruit-choco-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Enjoy the double fun with a magical taste of chocolates with fruits. Or chocolate fruit katli is perfect tasty yet healthy delight for kids to elderly. Jamun Bites Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/jamun-bites-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/jamun-bites-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This diamond shaped sweet is prepared using pulp of fresh handpicked jamun and rolled into translucent, chewy sweets and is full of flavours and juices. Let those juices flood your mouth with every bite. Kesar Mango Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kesar-mango-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kesar-mango-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This sweet made of natural and pure goodness will mesmerise you with just the first bite, only to become a regular part of your celebrations in the future. Kiwi Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kiwi-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kiwi-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taste the exotic flavours of our kiwi katli made from natural kiwi fruit pulp. A one of its kind sweet, this delicious Kiwi Katli is beautiful in appearance, appetizingly tasty and is a perfect choice for corporate gifting. Lychee Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/lychee-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/lychee-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A great sweet option and a nice gifting option too. Our lychee katli is handcrafted to perfection using of finest quality lychees Its premium taste along with the thick pulpy texture makes it an unbelievably heavenly sweet. Masala Mango Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/masala-mango-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/masala-mango-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This sweet made of natural and pure goodness will mesmerise you with just the first bite, only to become a regular part of your celebrations in the future. Mix Fruit Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/mix-fruit-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/mix-fruit-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This mix fruit katli comes with a magical taste of mixture of different fruits like papaya, mango, strawberry for the multiple healthy benefits. Orange Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/orange-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/orange-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This luscious and juicy orange katli is full of taste as well as health and will delight your senses. The hot selling Orange Katli is a welcome change from the calorie laden mithai. Loaded with the nutrient value of oranges and a delectable sweet-sour taste, these fruity wonders are a hit with people across age groups. Plain Mango Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/plain-mango-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/plain-mango-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This sweet made of natural and pure goodness will mesmerise you with just the first bite, only to become a regular part of your celebrations in the future. Strawberry Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/strawberry-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/strawberry-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Strawberry lover’s delight, this strawberry Katli packs the natural goodness of this exotic fruit within a finely shaped sweet. Every bite opens a flood of succulent juices which are as natural and delicious as they can be. Alphonso Mango Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/alphonso-mango-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/alphonso-mango-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The king of Mangoes-Alphonso comes in a delightfully rich avatar to tantalize your taste buds all year round. This Mango Papad is very juicy, scrumptious in taste and made from 100% natural mango pulp. A delightful sweet for every small delight. Kacchhi Keri Green Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kacchhi-keri-green-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kacchhi-keri-green-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Savour the tasteful tangy-sweet flavor of lush green succulent raw mangoes crafted into thin slices of heavenly joy. The kachi keri aam papad is a tasty treat for mango lovers. Mix Fruit Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/mix-fruit-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/mix-fruit-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This aam papad comes with a magical taste of mixture of different fruits like papaya, mango, strawberry for the multiple healthy benefits. Natural Mango Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/natural-mango-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/natural-mango-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Savour our all time favorite exclusive dry aam papad with delicious taste and fine texture. Orange Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/orange-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/orange-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This luscious and juicy orange papad is full of taste as well as health and will delight your senses. The hot selling Orange papad is a welcome change from the calorie laden mithai. Loaded with the nutrient value of oranges and a delectable sweet-sour taste, these fruity wonders are a hit with people across age groups. Red Guava Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/red-guava-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/red-guava-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Exclusively made from natural red guava, this fruity mithai is an amazing option for the lovers of fruits. Tamarind Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/tamarind-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/tamarind-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Relish the fruity sweet sourness of tamarind with our imli fruit papad. This black delicacy makes for a tasty in between meal snacks or a post meal digestive snack. Black Currant Rolls http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/black-currant-rolls.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/black-currant-rolls.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our black currant roll is packed with the nutrients of black currant rich in Vitamins. This zesty snack is a perfect combination of health and taste. Kiwi Rolls http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kiwi-rolls.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kiwi-rolls.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taste the exotic flavours of our kiwi roll made from natural kiwi fruit pulp. A one of its kind sweet, this delicious Kiwi roll is beautiful in appearance, appetizingly tasty and is a perfect choice for corporate gifting. Strawberry Rolls http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/strawberry-rolls.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/strawberry-rolls.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 A Strawberry lover’s delight, this strawberry roll packs the natural goodness of this exotic fruit within a finely shaped sweet. Every bite opens a flood of succulent juices which are as natural and delicious as they can be. Yellow Mango Rolls http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/yellow-mango-rolls.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/yellow-mango-rolls.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our dried mango fruit rolls bring you the richness of mango fruit to drool over every piece. Chatpat Mango Samosa http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/chatpat-mango-samosa.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/chatpat-mango-samosa.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique treat is prepared of anardana wrapped in the dried raw mango pulp. With every bit you can enjoy the goodness of mangoes. Chatpat Orange Samosa http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/chatpat-orange-samosa.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/chatpat-orange-samosa.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The inner filling of anardana in the envelope of dried orange fruit pulp is a delicious treat giving us major delight. Green Mango Samosa http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/green-mango-samosa.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/green-mango-samosa.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This unique treat is prepared of anardana wrapped in the dried raw mango pulp. With every bit you can enjoy the goodness of mangoes. Khatta Meetha Toffee http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/khatta-meetha-toffee.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/khatta-meetha-toffee.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 “Orange is the new black”. Well! Our pack of khatta meetha toffess are a unique combination of both orange colored aampapad toffess and black colored tamarind toffees. They are a healthy and pocket friendly toffee snack for your kids. Masala Aam Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/masala-aam-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/masala-aam-papad.htm Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kacchhi Keri Aam Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kacchhi-keri-aam-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kacchhi-keri-aam-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Savour the tasteful tangy-sweet flavor of lush green succulent raw mangoes crafted into thin slices of heavenly joy. The kachi keri aam papad is a tasty treat for mango lovers. Kala Aam Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kala-aam-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kala-aam-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kaala aam papad/imli aam papad packet- This tasty sour delight is an excellent savoury for the lovers of tamarind. Kesar Mango Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kesar-mango-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/kesar-mango-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Welcome your guests with our Kesar aam papad - Khamma Ghani, which means a royal salute in Rajasthan. The kesar aam papad is an indulging sweet delight enriched with saffron having an orange reddish color, smooth texture and a drooling mouthfeel. Pudina Aam Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/pudina-aam-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/pudina-aam-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This aam papad is finger licking good and will always give you a reason to binge. Its ingredients, which are mint, tamarind and lots of spices will always give your tongue a tantalizing moment. Aam Papad Twist http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/aam-papad-twist.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/aam-papad-twist.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Papad http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/dry-mango-papad.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/dry-mango-papad.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pineapple Katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/pineapple-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/pineapple-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guava katli http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/guava-katli.htm http://www.katariagrahudyog.com/guava-katli.htm Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530